Executive Committee Members

For general comments or questions please click here.

Miranda Hurst
Public Safety Awareness Program Manager,
Southern Company

mrhurst@southernco.com
Office: (205) 257-1547
Mobile: (205) 500-1215
AP

Jim Santora
Supervisor – New Business & Outreach
Delmarva Power

jim.santora@pepcoholdings.com
Office: (667)-313-1698
Mobile: (609)335-8090

Kathy Mackey,
Project Consultant/UPSA Lead
Culver Company

kmackey@culverco.com

Dave Shockley
Senior Public Safety Consultant,
Arizona Public Service

Dave.Shockley@aps.com
Office: (602) 250-2173
Mobile: (602) 321-1569
APS

Renee Collier
Compliance Specialist,
One Gas

renee.collier@onegas.com
Office: (918) 947-7255

Doug Haupt
Public Safety Supervisor,
PPL Utilities

dlhaupt@pplweb.com
Office: (610) 297-2461

Jesse Hernandez
Director of Community Programs,
CPS Energy

jhernandez1@cpsenergy.com
Office: (210) 353-6272
CPS

Randy De Leon
Community Education Specialist,
CPS Energy

RMDeLeon@cpsenergy.com
CPS

Connie Tilk
Communications Specialist,
Dominion Energy

connie.tilk@dominionenergy.com
Office: (801) 324-2036
DE

Susan Browning
Manager, Health and Safety Programs,
Duke Energy

Susan.Browning@duke-energy.com
Office: (513) 287-2284
Duke Energy

Scott Hardy
Lead Health & Safety Specialist,
Duke Energy

scott.hardy@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy

Leonard Rondeau
Safety and Health Specialist,
Salt River Project

leonard.rondeau@srpnet.com

Lee Westerlind
Stakeholder Engagement & Pipeline Safety,
National Grid

lee.westerlind@nationalgrid.com
Office: (631) 755-3806
NG

Lisa Clifton
Public Awareness Coordinator,
Evergy

lisa.clifton@lge-ku.com

Tim Boswell
Public Safety Manager,
Evergy

tim.boswell@evergy.com
evergy

Karen Sousa Kalil
Public Safety Manager,
Rhode Island Energy

kesousa@rienergy.com
rieenergy

Kevin Luke
Health & Safety Specialist II,
Environmental Health & Safety,
SMUD

kevin.luke@smud.org
Smud

Candace Labat
Risk Services Supervisor,
Southern Company

cnlabat@southernco.com
southern

Lynette Brown
Risk Services Analyst,
Southern Company

lybrown@southernco.com
southern

Candace Webb
Manager Public Safety,
FirstEnergy

cselliott@firstenergy.corp
Office: (610) 297-2461

Nicole Kraus,
Sr. Public Safety Advisor,
Southern California Edison

nicole.kraus@sce.com